

MINUTES OF THE RISK MANAGEMENT POOL ADVISORY COMMITTEE ANNUAL MEETING

Thursday, August 19, 2021 WebEx

Donyelle Mikacevich, Chair, called the meeting to order at 11:09 am. Voting members present were: Donyelle Mikacevich; Annie Cribb; Brent Yaunick; Chris Pelzer; Kris Schubert; Rebecca Olson; and Rebecca Grunig.

Donyelle Mikacevich and Kris Schubert were nominated for the two open City, County, Other Government Management seats of the Labor Management Committee. Chair Mikacevich called for additional nominations three times. No additional nominations were made.

Roll Call Vote:

Donyelle Mikacevich - Aye Annie Cribb - Aye Brent Yaunick - Aye Chris Pelzer - Aye Kris Schubert - Aye Rebecca Olson - Aye Rebecca Grunig - Aye

Motion passed.

Donyelle Mikacevich and Kris Schubert were appointed to the City, County, Other Government Management seats for the Labor Management Committee from January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2024.

Jordan Anderson was nominated for the open Independent School District Management seat of the Labor Management Committee. Chair Mikacevich called for additional nominations three times. No additional nominations were made.

Roll Call Vote:

Donyelle Mikacevich - Aye Annie Cribb - Aye Brent Yaunick - Aye Chris Pelzer - Aye Kris Schubert - Aye Rebecca Olson - Aye Rebecca Grunig - Aye

Motion passed.

Jordan Anderson was appointed to the Independent School District Management seat for the Labor Management Committee from January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2024.

Chair Mikacevich called for nominations for the open Independent School District Labor seat three times. No nominations were made. This seat remains vacant.

The meeting was adjourned at 11:15 am.